NaNoWriMo- Day 4

4 Nov

Daily Word Count: 2,116

Total Word Count: 12,077

How I’m feeling: Perfectly fine and dandy. I just finished a very fine dinner if I don’t say so myself.

What I’ll do with the rest of my day: Assuming the hubby can write 1,500 words in the next forty minutes (for class, sadly not for NaNo), we’re going to go see Ender’s Game tonight. I’m thinking of it like a reward for myself for being so disciplined the last few days and being so far ahead of pace.

Tell me about your NaNo! How’s your word count doing today?

Until next time, write on.

Leave a Reply

