On Vacation

15 Feb

I’m taking a week off this week, February 15-18 2016. My husband and I are in Orlando, Florida visiting Universal Studios and Disney World and I’m going to enjoy it by not checking my phone constantly. I will still be posting on WWW Wednesday, but please forgive me for not going to check out everyone’s posts.

I’ll be back on the 22nd! I’ve already got a book review scheduled that I think you’ll all enjoy. Follow me on Instagram to see how my vacation’s going. See you back soon!

Until next time, write on.

You can follow me on Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram. I’m available via email at SamAStevensWriter@gmail.com. And as always, feel free to leave a comment!

20 Responses to “On Vacation”

  1. patgarcia February 15, 2016 at 10:47 AM #

    Enjoy yourself! Send some of that nice sun shiney weather to Germany.
    Shalom,
    Patricia

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sam February 15, 2016 at 11:57 AM #

      I’ll try! It’s supposed to rain here a bit this afternoon

      Like

  2. fallinlovewiththesoundofwords February 15, 2016 at 11:45 AM #

    No worries. Enjoy your vacation! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Claire | Art and Soul February 15, 2016 at 12:15 PM #

    Have a lovely holiday! 🙂

    Like

  4. readersandmore February 15, 2016 at 1:45 PM #

    I hope you have a great time!

    Like

  5. xxertz (Fiction is My Addiction) February 15, 2016 at 2:47 PM #

    I hope you have a wonderful vacay!

    Thank you for giving us a heads up too about the post – some people just disappear leaving their followers confused. I really appreciate it 🙂

    Like

  6. Lindsay | Bookboodle February 15, 2016 at 4:13 PM #

    Happy Holiday! 🙂

    Like

  7. Emma The Book Lover February 15, 2016 at 6:26 PM #

    I just got back from Universal and it was amazing! I hope you have a good time!

    Like

    • Sam February 15, 2016 at 7:35 PM #

      Thank you! Day two has been great so far.

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Emily Witt February 15, 2016 at 8:39 PM #

    I am very jealous! Have an absolutely awesome time!

    Like

  9. siderealday February 16, 2016 at 1:09 PM #

    Enjoy the sun while some of us suffer through the cold winter snow. It’s okay, I’m not jealous.

    Like

    • Sam February 16, 2016 at 1:37 PM #

      Haha thanks for not being jealous. Sorry I’ll miss writing group. Happy writing!

      Liked by 1 person

      • siderealday February 17, 2016 at 11:12 AM #

        I missed it, too. 😦
        Hope your vacation stays fun!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.