HOMEWORK BREAK: Day off

14 Jun

Sorry to do this to you all, but I’m taking a day off. I’m playing catch-up in school after being gone all weekend. I’ll be back tomorrow with WWW Wednesday and I’ll try to have a book club reflection on Thursday.

Until next time, write on!

You can follow me on Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram. I’m available via email at SamAStevensWriter@gmail.com. And as always, feel free to leave a comment!

5 Responses to “HOMEWORK BREAK: Day off”

  1. Sue Jihnson June 14, 2016 at 10:31 AM #

    Good for you! Often wonder how you manage to do so much. Take a week off! Always good to take time to smell the roses.

    Like

    • Sam June 14, 2016 at 11:38 AM #

      Thanks, Sue! I’ll be back at it tonight once I get school under control. Happy reading!

      Like

  2. Random Reads June 14, 2016 at 8:05 PM #

    Good luck with homework! It’s good to take time off from blogging every once in a while 🙂

    Like

    • Sam June 14, 2016 at 9:11 PM #

      It was a productive evening! I’m ready for the rest of the week now. Happy reading!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Random Reads June 14, 2016 at 11:31 PM #

        That’s great! Good luck with whatever the week brings. Happy Reading to you too!

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.