Vote for the Read Along Book and Join My On-Line Book Club!

15 Dec
Image created by the lovely Claudia

Image created by the lovely Claudia

It’s that time again, friends! I’m gearing up for a Read-Along to start in the new year. So get ready for some voting to appear in my posts until Friday. This post will be a stick one and I’ll have links to the Goodreads pages for each book below. One vote per person!

Are you interested in joining in? Send me an email to SamAStevensWriter@gmail.com and I’ll add you to the mailing list to keep you abreast of the discussions and book choices.

 

Happy Reading!

You can follow me on Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram. I’m available via email at SamAStevensWriter@gmail.com. And as always, feel free to leave a comment!

3 Responses to “Vote for the Read Along Book and Join My On-Line Book Club!”

  1. Mari Senko December 15, 2014 at 8:59 PM #

    Hi Sam – interested in joining your on-line book club but got the following message when I tried to reply:

    “Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: AStevensWriter@gmail.com Technical details of permanent failure: The email account that you tried to reach does not exist.”

    Count me in, please 🙂 Mari

    Like

    • Sam December 15, 2014 at 9:06 PM #

      Sorry, Mari! It’s “SamAStevens@gmail.com” I’ll fix that now! Send me a message so I have your email to include!

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. | This Is My Soul Called Life | - December 15, 2014

    […] CLICK HERE! […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.