Spring Break

17 Mar

This week is Spring Break in my master’s program and I’m going to celebrate by skipping a post today. I’ll be back Monday, don’t you worry. Today I’m going to read and balance my checkbook or something equally fun. However, it’s St. Patrick’s Day and even though I’m American with no Irish heritage, I’ll partake in the tradition of dying my beer green and pinching people.

Until next time, write on.

You can follow me on Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram. I’m available via email at SamAStevensWriter@gmail.com. And as always, feel free to leave a comment!

4 Responses to “Spring Break”

  1. readersandmore March 17, 2016 at 10:49 AM #

    Have a great break!

    Like

    • Sam March 17, 2016 at 12:46 PM #

      Thank you! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • readersandmore March 18, 2016 at 2:45 PM #

        You’re welcome. Happy St. Patrick’s Day to you too! 🍀

        Like

  2. rainandcheese March 17, 2016 at 10:27 PM #

    Happy St. Patrick’s day!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.