NaNoWriMo: My Day 9 2016

18 Nov

Better today!

Today’s writing time (30 goal): 40
This Week’s writing time (210 goal): 240
Total time for the month (630 goal): 345

I didn’t get any time in  yesterday but I managed to do some today! I did forty minutes just now and depending on my evening, I might do some more tonight. I’ve got to head to a doctor’s appointment and then I can’t decide if I’ll have a beer or go for a run. Time will tell.

Nothing too exciting to report about my edits. I changed a setting for historical accuracy in one scene, but I didn’t add much. I’d made a commitment to make one quiet character a bit more talkative but he hasn’t been in any of the scenes I went over today. Maybe more tonight? I like what I’m doing with him so it will be fun to bring him out.

Until next time, write on.

You can follow me on Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram. I’m available via email at SamAStevensWriter@gmail.com. And as always, feel free to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.